Contact Us
Sri Balaji Society

S.No.55/2-7, Tathawade,
Off Mumbai-Bangalore bypass,
Pune - 411033 Maharashtra (India)
Tel : +91-20-6674 1243/41, 3063 1243/41
Telefax : +91-20-6674 1242 / 3063 1242

The Founder's Office:

Tel: +91- 20 - 6674 1249 / 3063 1249
Email: bala@balajisociety.org

Projects & Alumni Affairs:

Director (Projects & Alumni Affairs)
Tel: +91 (020) 6674 1215 / 16, 3063 1215 / 16
Email:-alumni@balajisociety.org

Corporate Relations:

Director (Corporate Relations)
Tel:+91 (020) 6674 1244, 3063 1244
Fax: +91 (020) 6674 1046, 3063 1046
Email: directorcr@balajisociety.org

Examinations & Award of Diploma:

Director (Examinations)
Tel: +91 (020) 3059 3011 / 3012
Email: examinations@balajisociety.org

For New Admissions:

Director (IT & Professor In-Charge Admissions)
Tel: +91 (020) 6674 1235/ 36, 3063-1235/36
Fax: +91 (020) 6674 1234, 3063 1234
Email: admissions@balajisociety.org

For Academics:

Director (Academics)
Tel: +91 (020) 6674 1223/ 1213, 3063 1223/ 1213b
Fax: +91 (020) 6674 1211, 3063 1211
Email:-director.academics@balajisociety.org

BIMM:

Director's Office

Tel: +91 (020) 6674 1239, 3063, 1239
Fax: +91 (020) 6674 1242, 3063 1242
Email:-director@bimmpune.org


Deputy Director's Office

Tel: +91 (020) 6674 1292, 3063 1292
Email:-dydirector@bimmpune.org


Placements

Corporate Relations Officer

Tel: +91 (020) 6674 1045, 3063 1045
Email:-placements@bimmpune.org

BITM:

Director's Office

Tel: +91 (020) 6674 1224, 3063, 1224
Fax: +91 (020) 6674 1274, 3063 1274
Email:-director@bitmpune.org


Deputy Director's Office

Tel: +91 (020) 6674 1276, 3063 1276
Email:-dydirector@bitmpune.org


Placements

Corporate Relations Officer

Tel: +91 (020) 6674 1045, 3063 1045
Email:-placements@bitmpune.org

BIIB:

Director's Office

Tel: +91 (020) 6674 1380, 3063, 1380
Fax: +91 (020) 6674 1374, 3063 1374
Email:-director@biibmpune.org


Deputy Director's Office

Tel: +91 (020) 6674 1379, 3063 1379
Fax: +91 (020) 6674 1374, 3063 1374
Email:-dydirector@biibmpune.org


Placements

Corporate Relations Officer

Tel: +91 (020) 6674 1160, 3063 1160
Email:-placements@biibmpune.org


BIMHRD:

Director's Office

Tel: +91 (020) 6674 1490, 3063, 1490
Fax: +91 (020) 6674 1484, 3063 1484
Email:-director@bimhrdpune.org


Deputy Director's Office

Tel: +91 (020) 6674 1493, 3063 1493
Fax: +91 (020) 6674 1487, 3063 1487
Email:-dydirector@bimhrdpune.org


Placements

Corporate Relations Officer

Tel: +91 (020) 6674 1135, 3063 1135
Email:-placements@bimhrdpune.org